Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

(913) 222-8668

Board of Directors

 


 

Bergner_photo.jpg
 

Amanda Bergner, MS, CGC
President
Associate Professor of Genetic Counseling
Director, Genetic Counseling Graduate Program
Columbia University

 

 

 
SmithLinda - Copy2.jpg
 
Linda A. Smith, PhD, MLS(ASCP)BB
Secretary/Treasurer
Professor, Retired
Div. Medical Laboratory Sciences
UT Health San Antonio
Email: Smithla1990@gmail.com

SmithLinda - Copy2.jpg
 
Heather Creswick, MS, LCGC
Program Review Committee Chair
Instructor, Department of Human and Molecular Genetics 
Clinical Faculty, Genetic Counseling Training Program
Virginia Commonwealth University
Massey Cancer Center
Department of Human Genetics
Email:  hcreswick@vcu.edu​
Bergner_photo.jpg
Dawn Allain, MS, CGC
Associate Professor, Internal Medicine
Director, Genetic Counseling Graduate Program
​Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Division of Human Genetics, Department of 
Internal Medicine

 

Weaver_final.jpg
 

​Deborah Cragun, PhD, MS, CGC
​Genetic Counseling Program Director
Department of Global Health
College of Public Health

Email: dcragun@health.usf.edu​

 
Lori Williamson Dean, MS, CGC
Assistant Program Director and Assistant Professor
College of Health Professions
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Email: lwdean@uams.edu 
​​​​​​​
Scott photo_cropped.jpg
 
Ian MacFarlane, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Elizabethtown College
Email: macfarlanei@etown.edu​
 
Scott photo_cropped.jpg
 
Molly A. McGinniss, M.S., L.C.G.C.
Senior Market Development Manager
Illumina, Applied Genomics
Email: mmcginniss@gmail.com


 
 
Scott photo_cropped.jpg
 
Heather Stalker, MSc, CGC​
Assistant, Pediatrics
University of Florida
Div. of Genetics, Dept. of Pediatrics
 
Janet work photo 8 2014.jpg
Janet Williams, MS, CGC
Director, Research Genetic Counselors 
Geisinger Health System
Genomic Medicine Institute
Email: jlwilliams3@geisinger.edu
Staff
Sheila O’Neal, Executive Director
Email: soneal@gceducation.org
Phone: 913.222.8640
Candice Miller, Account Coordinator
Email: info@gceducation.org
Phone: 913.222.8668
Executive Office
4400 College Blvd. Ste. 220
Overland Park, KS 66211
Ph: 913.222.8668
Fax: 913.222.8606
www.gceducation.org
Email: Info@gceducation.org